This year, it's more important than ever to stay protected against the flu. A flu shot is one of your best defenses against the influenza virus.

Valley offers many convenient ways for you to get flu shots for yourself and your family. 

Attend a Flu Shot Clinic

Get your flu shot fast at an upcoming Valley Medical Group flu clinic near you! See below for dates, times and locations.

Appointments are required. To schedule an appointment at a VMG flu clinic, call 1-800-VALLEY 1 (1-800-825-5391).


Monday, October 11, 2 p.m. – 4 p.m.
VMG - Dumont

Monday, October 11, 12:30 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.
VMG - Riverdale

Tuesday, October 12, 9 a.m. – 5 p.m.
Wellness & Walk-In Care Center at Garden State Plaza (walk-ins welcome)

Wednesday, October 13, 9 a.m. – 12 p.m.
VMG - Dumont

Thursday, October 14, 8 a.m. – 12 p.m.
VMG - Wayne

Friday, October 15, 12 p.m. – 6 p.m.
VMG - Nanuet

Saturday, October 16, 8 a.m. – 2 p.m.
VMG - Waldwick

Wednesday, October 20, 9 a.m. – 12 p.m.
VMG - Dumont

Thursday, October 21, 9 a.m. – 5 p.m.
Wellness & Walk-In Care Center at Garden State Plaza (walk-ins welcome)

Saturday, October 23, 9:30 a.m. – 2 p.m.
VMG - Dumont

Tuesday, October 26, 9 a.m. – 5 p.m.
Wellness & Walk-In Care Center at Garden State Plaza (walk-ins welcome)

Thursday, October 28, 3 p.m. – 6 p.m.
VMG - Dumont